Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

School Information

Home > breadcrumbs: School Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 


Skip image

Story image 1_0
59dfa6696209a

Music Performance Schedule

  • 5th Grade: Band Recruitment

    • Thursday, September 13

    • 3:30-6:00pm

    • @BHS Band Room

  • HS Band: Elmwood Homecoming Parade

    • Friday, September 14

    • Time TBA

    • @Elmwood

  • ILMEA Auditions

    • Saturday, October 6

    • @Genesceo, IL

  • Jr. Choir/HS Choir: Fall Choral Concert

    • Tuesday, October 23

    • Concert at 7:00pm

    • @BHS Commons

  • HS Band: Hauntcert

    • Tuesday, October 30

    • Concert at 7:00pm

    • @BHS Gym

  • HS Band: Hauncert for BGS

    • Wednesday, October 31

    • During School

    • @BHS Gym

  • HS Band: Meet the Team, Pep Band

    • Friday, November 9

    • Time TBA

    • @BHS

  • ILMEA Honors Festival

    • Saturday, November 10

    • @ Augustana College, Rock Falls, IL

  • Veterans Day Assembly

    • Monday, November 12

    • During School

    • @BGS Gym

  • Jr. Choir/Jr. Band/Jr. Jazz/6th Band: Winter Concert

    • Thursday, December 6

    • Concert at 7:00pm

    • @BGS Gym

  • K-6 BGS Christmas Program

    • Thursday, December 13

    • Concert at 6:00

    • @BGS Gym

  • HS Band/HS Choir/HS Jazz: Winter Concert

    • Monday, December 17

    • Concert at 7:00pm

    • @BHS Gym

  • HS Band: Brimfield Vs. Elmwood, Pep Band

    • Tuesday, December 18

    • Time TBA

    • @BHS

  • HS Band: Girls Basketball Homecoming Game, Pep Band

    • Thursday, January 17

    • Time TBA

    • @BHS

  • HS Band/Choir: Boys Basketball Homecoming Game, Pep Band

    • Friday, January 18

    • Time TBA

    • @BHS

  • HS Band: Girls Basketball Senior Night: Pep Band

    • Thursday, January 31

    • Time TBA

    • @BHS

  • HS Band: Boys Basketball: Pep Band Jr. High Night!

    • Friday, February 1

    • Time TBA

    • @BHS

  • HS Band/Choir: Boys Basketball Senior Night: Pep Band

    • Friday, February 15

    • Time TBA

    • @BHS

  • HS Band: Chamber Music Concert

    • Monday, February 25

    • Concert at 7:00pm

    • @BHS Commons

  • IHSA Solo and Ensemble Contest

    • Saturday, March 2

    • All Day

    • Location TBA

  • HS Choir/Jr. Choir: Broadway to Brimfield Concert

    • Monday, March 11

    • Concert at 7:00pm

    • @ BHS Commons

  • IESA Solo and Ensemble Contest

    • Day TBA

    • Time TBA

    • Location TBA

  • HS Musical TBA

    • Friday, April 5 and Saturday, April 6

    • Tech Week: March 31-April 4

    • Performance at 7:30

    • @BHS Commons

  • K-6 BGS Spring Program

    • Monday, April 15

    • Concert at 6:00pm

    • @BGS Gym

  • HS Band/HS Choir/HS Jazz: Brimfield Fine Arts Night

    • Tuesday, April 23

    • Time TBA

    • @ BHS Gym/Commons

  • Jr. Choir/Jr. Band/Jr. Jazz/5th Band/6th Band: Spring Concert

    • Monday, April 29

    • Concert at 7:00pm

    • @BGS Gym

Back To Top